SERVICES

Skillspotting 160x160 trsp.jpg
Skillspotting

Les compétences au coeur du succès

Design thinking

Reconnectez vous avec vos clients

Peerdom

Créez, visualisez et interagisset de manière dynamique avec votre structure organisationnelle

Business for good

Evaluation de l'impact social et environnemental

Coaching & Mentoring

Développement des compétences pour les personnes, les équipes et les 
Organisations

4 petals

Les 4 pétales de la transformation 
organisationnelle

Mileva

Intelligence artificielle pour la prise de décision

 
SkillSpotting  “Les compétences au coeur du succès”

Les entreprises qui souhaitent développer et conserver leur avantage concurrentiel doivent gérer leur capital humain aussi près que possible de leurs besoins stratégiques. Nous proposons une méthodologie simple, rapide et efficace pour mettre en place votre portefeuille de compétences, évaluer les ressources actuelles en fonction de ce portefeuille et mettre en évidence tout écart entre les compétences que vous possédez déjà et celles dont vous aurez besoin pour l'avenir.
L'approche de SkillSpotting repose sur un ensemble croissant de compétences (actuellement environ 1 500, avec des ajouts quotidiens) pouvant être complétées pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de chaque organisation.

Construire un référentiel de compétences sur la plateforme SkillSpot

 

L'objectif est d'identifier les compétences clés nécessaires à un profil spécifique en répondant à des questions telles que:

  •  quelles sont nos «compétences stratégiques»?

  •  quel est le niveau des compétences que nous avons aujourd'hui?

  •  où sont-elles situées?

  •  existe-t-il un risque de perte des compétences? (retraite, plan de réorganisation, ...)?

  •  comment pouvons-nous développer et transmettre ces compétences, à quelle vitesse?

  •  comment impliquer nos experts internes pour faciliter cela?

Avec les outils de Skillspotting, vous pouvez:

  • Concevoir et gérer des référentiels de compétences pour renforcer l’apport stratégique des ressources humaines

  • Identifier, mesurer et combler les lacunes en compétences pour stimuler la mobilité, le développement et le recrutement

  • Enregistrer, valider et valoriser les compétences des employés pour avoir une estimation de votre Capital Humain

  • Créer des rapports analytiques sur les compétences pour mettre à l'épreuve la stratégie d’entreprise

 SkillSpot Analytics et Survey 

 

Avec SkillSpot Analytics, vous obtenez des rapports stratégiques périodiques sous forme de graphiques et de diagrammes pour cartographier les compétences métier utilisées dans votre organisation et leurs répartition par tranche d'âge, gendre, région, formation, etc. 

 Vous pouvez ainsi suivre l'évolution de la répartition des compétences à la suite d'actions spécifiques comme le recrutement, le mentorat, la formation, le coaching… .. 

 

Si vous n'êtes pas encore prêt à adopter la gestion par les compétences, il est également possible de demander un sondage ponctuel “SkillSpot Survey”  afin de générer un instantané de la répartition de vos compétences.

Recrutement

En s'appuyant sur la marque employeur, une campagne de recrutement peut être lancée sur les réseaux sociaux et vers des sources appropriées ( ex : écoles spécialisées) :les candidats sont dirigés pour remplir une candidature dans la section de la plateforme SkillSpot dédiée au client. 


Les candidats remplissent leur profil sur SkillSpot sur la base des compétences disponibles dans le référentiel.

Les candidats apparaissent sur le “radar” des compétences sous forme graphique, ce qui facilite la sélection des meilleurs candidats pour des entretiens plus approfondis.
 

Peerdom

“Peerdom Map” vous permet de créer, de visualiser et d’interagir de manière dynamique avec votre structure organisationnelle.

Visualiser votre organisation permet non seulement à chacun de mieux comprendre son rôle, il vous permet également de préciser où, comment et par qui les décisions doivent être prises. Selon notre expérience, cela conduit les “pairs” à prendre pleinement en charge leur travail afin que votre organisation se développe et évolue de manière organique.

 

Vous pouvez adopter la plateforme Peedom pour:

 

  • Permettre à tous de visualiser son propre rôle et se situer dans l’organisation.

  • Orienter et intégrer les nouveaux embauchés

  • Partager votre structure organisationnelle avec le monde extérieur

  • Créer une compréhension commune de qui fait quoi, pourquoi et quand 

  • Gagner en clarté par l’affichage explicite de  qui peut et doit prendre les décisions

  • Répercuter immédiatement les modifications dans votre organisation: mettez à jour votre “Peerdom Map” à jour en trois clics seulement.

 Des nouvelles fonctionnalités peuvent être développées pour répondre à des besoins spécifiques.

 
 

Coaching & mentoring

Découvrez et optimisez vos compétences et vos talents pour atteindre vos objectifs personnels et organisationnels.
EN FRANÇAIS, ANGLAIS, ITALIEN

Les programmes de coaching individuel ou en équipe peuvent vous assister dans de nombreux aspects de votre parcours organisationnel. 
 

 Coaching de carrière et carte des compétences

​Séances de coaching avec Lucia Levato, coache certifiée: "Spontanée, empathique et dynamique, je crée une relation de confiance tout en aidant le client à atteindre ses objectifs. Dans des situations à fort enjeux professionnel et/ou à niveau de stress important (responsabilités accrues, gestion d'une nouvelle équipe, prise de décision dans des contextes incertains, transition de carrière, etc.), faites émerger vos réponses en prenant conscience de vos freins et de vos déclencheurs de motivation pour réussir votre prise de fonction, gérer des équipes, piloter dans les situations d'incertitudes et de changement, gérer votre transition de carrière. Ma spécificité de coach prend son origine à la fois dans ma formation et expérience scientifique et dans l’attention que j’ai porté à l’aspect humain tout le long de mon parcour professionnel. Ma spécialité est d'aider les professionnels scientifiques à mieux capitaliser sur leurs compétences scientifiques au sein d’une entreprise. Les témoignages des clients attestent de mon écoute active et empathie dans un  climat de confiance. J’adhère au code de déontologie ICF” .

Témoignages

"Les pistes et actions acquises en cours de coaching m’ont permis de progresser sur mes sujets professionnels. Un grand merci Lucia pour ton accompagnement sur mes problématiques professionnelles. J’ai aimé ton approche tout en sensibilité et en bienveillance."

 

" Lucia was great at helping me to think about the difference between heart and head and how each affected my perspective. Lucia also shared some models for thinking about and actioning change that were very pertinent to my current situation. But most of all, I loved the very warm style that Lucia extended to me."  

"Lucia mi ha supportato con efficacia nel raggiungimento dei miei obiettivi in un momento complesso della mia vita professionale. Partnership, ascolto attivo, eleganza, domande di qualità per favorire la scoperta di nuove consapevolezze e nuovi apprendimenti."

Téléchargez notre plaquette "Coaching Professionnel"

Carte des compétences

Établissez votre portefeuille de compétences transversales parmi les 120 répertoriées dans le dictionnaire de l'outil TRIMA pour les mettre en lien avec vos aspirations professionnelles ou le poste occupé. Identifiez les moteurs de votre motivation au travail par des cartes de compétences qui permettent de détecter le degré d'intérêt et la maîtrise présumée à l’exercice de chaque compétence. Faites le point sur votre mode de fonctionnement et vos potentialités de manager/leader.

Transversalité et co-coaching

Améliorez la performance par une dynamique d'échanges transversaux, d’intelligence collective et de coopération dans un contexte d’enjeux stratégiques pour l'entreprise. La création d'une communauté cheminant vers un objectif commun s'inscrit dans la durée grâce à la démarche du co-coaching visant à faire émerger des solutions par le questionnement puissant des participants.

Ateliers de construction d'équipe
 

Construisez une stratégie pertinente pour les succès en équipe par l'analyse des freins et leviers potentiels et le développement du degré de cohérence et de coopération, dans un langage commun et en prenant en compte des facteurs essentiels tels que: les modes de communication préférés des membre de l’équipe, les déclencheurs de motivation, les valeurs, la crédibilité, la complémentarité et l'entraide.

Outils:  Insights Discovery   TRIMA

ACC_Visual.png

Dr ès Sciences et Coache certifiée RNCP niveau II.

ICF Associate Certified Coach (International Coach Federation)

Talents et culture d'entreprise

Des solutions simples et modulables, efficaces et puissantes pour le monde du travail:

  • Evaluez les compétences dont l'organisation a besoin aujourd'hui et dont elle aura besoin demain et actionnez l’intérêt et la maîtrise des individus pour faire évoluer le stock des compétences dans la direction désirée. 
    Valorisez et mobilisez les compétences maîtrisées et mobilisables pour attirer et capitaliser les talents, développer un leadership cohérent avec la stratégie d'entreprise tout en intégrant les nouvelles générations et dans le respect des individus.


Nous travaillons avec vous pour identifier dans un dictionnaire de 120 compétences transversales, les 10-15 compétences clé qui définissent de façon unique la culture et la stratégie d'entreprise que vous souhaitez promouvoir.
Sur la base de ce profil des compétences ainsi défini, nous évaluons le niveau d'alignement des équipes avec votre stratégie d'entreprise ainsi que le potentiel de développement  de chaque membre de l'équipe afin de combler les écarts. Pour combler les écarts, nous définissons avec vous le programme de formation et/ou de coaching adéquat.

Outils et approche: TRIMA  Co-coaching  Coaching 

Quel est le degré de motivation des individus à utiliser les compétences  nécessaires  à la performance d'un groupe?
Quel est le potentiel de développement?

Exemple d'un histogramme présentant le degré de motivation et de maîtrise des compétences cibles déployés par une équipe.
VERT: très fort; JAUNE: ambigu;  ROUGE: plus faible

Evaluation des compétences d'entreprise consciente

Saisissez l'opportunité de prendre conscience des compétences transversales nécessaires pour bien fonctionner dans un contexte d'entreprise autogérée.

Les compétences TRIMA choisies ont été sélectionnées sur la base des résultats de notre enquête auprès de professionnels
Contactez-nous pour plus d'information 
​Les compétences TRIMA choisies ont été sélectionnées sur la base des résultats de notre enquête auprès de professionnels


Téléchargez la fiche explicative
 

 

Mileva

 

En partenariat avec les développeurs du système d'intelligence artificielle Mileva (https://mileva-ai.ch/smart.php), nous mettons la puissance de l'intelligence artificielle au service de l'intelligence collective. Mileva est un outil d'aide à la décision capable de fournir des analyses complexes sur des domaines d'intérêt social, économique ou politique, de fournir des tableaux de bord pour la surveillance intelligente ou de diffuser des nouvelles pertinentes sur un sujet spécifique (Newsfeed)

Fils d'actualité 
  

Avec son fil d'actualité intelligent, Mileva offre une nouvelle voie d'accès à l'information. Mileva découvre automatiquement ce qui intéresse les destinataires et développe un flux de nouvelles personnalisé contenant les articles les plus récents sur le Web et les moins redondants. La newsletter évolue en fonction des besoins des utilisateurs. 

En outre, Mileva cartographie: les concepts de base et les tendances, ainsi que leur évolution dans le temps.

Tableaux de bord

Mileva surveille et analyse  vos problématiques à l'aide d'une série d'indicateurs prédéfinis. Nous pouvons également concevoir des indicateurs personnalisés si nécessaire. Les indicateurs de Mileva vous permettent de suivre de près l'évolution d'une situation et d'anticiper son évolution.
Même si les indicateurs sont très intuitifs et faciles à utiliser, nous vous proposons une session d’exploration au cours de laquelle vous vous familiarisez avec Mileva.

ANALYSES SPÉCIFIQUES

 Un problème, des questions, un contexte particulier? Quel que soit votre domaine d'activité, Mileva apporte des éclairages utiles et vous aide dans la prise de décision en déterminant des facteurs cruciaux, en simulant des scénarios et en incluant une estimation de la qualité et de la prévisibilité de l'information.

 
 
Design Thinking : Une approche innovante axée sur le client

"Design Thinking" a été développée à Stanford, CA. Cette approche aide les personnes, les équipes et les organisations à se connecter avec leurs clients et à explorer des voies alternatives pour l'innovation de produits, de services ou de modèles commerciaux. Cette approche de l'innovation centrée sur le client contribue à propager une culture de "test et d'apprentissage" et facilite la coopération au sein de l'entreprise.

 

Nos solutions d'apprentissage sont personnalisées. Partant d'une profonde compréhension de votre défi actuel, nous concevons et animons des ateliers pour les équipes, les groupes multifonctionnels et les comités de gestion, en anglais, en français et en italien.

 

Tous les projets sont strictement confidentiels et nous fournissons un rapport de suivi complet avec tous les résultats exploitables.  

 

Nos ateliers et projets Design Thinking sont animés par Adolfo Martini, fondateur de @gility. 

Our Design Thinking  workshops and projects are delivered by Adolfo Martini, founder of @gility.

"Business for good"

 Pour consolider vos engagements et vos réalisations dans le domaine social et environnemental, nous pouvons vous aider à obtenir la certification Bcorp. Les sociétés certifiées B sont des organisations qui équilibrent objectif et profit. Ils s'engagent à prendre en compte l'impact de leurs décisions sur leurs collaborateurs, leurs clients, leurs fournisseurs, leur communauté et l'environnement. C’est une communauté de leaders qui animent un mouvement mondial de personnes utilisant les entreprises comme une force de changements positifs. Même si vous n'obtenez pas la certification complète, plonger dans l'évaluation "B- impact Assesment" sera une expérience enrichissante qui vous aidera à définir votre objectif et à apprendre ce qu'il faut pour créer une meilleure entreprise: meilleure pour vos collaborateurs, la communauté et l'environnement. 

logo_b_impact_assessment.png

You can take the BIA assesment for free here :
https://bimpactassessment.net/ 

or contact us to have a free introduction to the tool and discuss the benefits of certification

Les 4 pétales de  la transformation organisationnelle

Nous avons identifié quatre éléments interconnectés qui entraînent le changement dans la gestion des organisations:

  • Transition numérique

  • Conscience organisationnelle

  • Intelligence collective

  • Agilité

Nous les appelons les quatre pétales de la transformation organisationnelle, car nous pensons que leur impact va probablement se développer à l'avenir. 

Comme un être humain bien équilibré trouve son  alignement esprit-corps-et-cœur, nous croyons qu'une organisation devrait puiser motivation et direction en équilibrant ces 4 aspects.

Notre palette de services et nos parcours organisationnels sont conçus pour atteindre un tel équilibre. Dans le cadre des «4 pétales», nous proposons des outils pour mieux comprendre notre monde en mutation, par le biais de cours, d'outils de coaching, de suivi et d'analyse.

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur les 4 pétales et sur les avantages que votre organisation peut tirer de notre approche.
 

 
 

© 2020 Lusval

SERVICES

Skillspotting 160x160 trsp.jpg
Skillspotting

Manage your Human Capital to match your strategic goals

Design thinking

Reconnect with your customers

Peerdom

Create, visualise, and dynamically interact with your organisational structure

Business for good

Social & Environmental Impact assessment

Coaching & Mentoring

Competency development for people, teams and organizations

4 petals

The 4 petals of the organizational transformation

Mileva

Artificial intelligence for decision making

 
SkillSpotting  “Competencies to drive success” 

Companies who wish to develop and maintain their competitive edge must manage their Human Capital as close as possible to their strategic needs. We offer  a simple, quick and efficient methodology that will put into place your skills portfolio, evaluate current resources based on this portfolio and highlight any gap between the skills you  already have and those that you require for the future.

SkillSpotting’s approach is based on a growing set of skills ( currently about 1 500, with daily additions)  that can be complemented for the specific needs of each organization.

Build a competence framework on the SkillSpot platform. 

The objective is to identify key skills that are necessary for a specific profile  answering questions like :

 

  •  what are our « Business Critical Skills » ?

  •  what is the skills level we have today ?

  •  where are they located ?

  •  is there a risk that they leave the organization (retirement, reorganization plan,...) ?

  •  how can we develop and spread these skills, how fast ?

  •  How to involve our internal experts to facilitate this?

With Skillspotting’s tools you can :

  • Design and manage competency frameworks to empower the HR strategy

  • Identify, measure and fill skills gaps to drive mobility, development & recruitment

  • Store, validate and valorise employees’ skills to measure Human Capital

  • Build skills analytic reports to challenge the Business strategy

SkillSpot Analytics and survey

 

With SkillSpot analytics you get strategic reports that periodically gather maps of the competencies used in your organization and  those of the current workforce. You can thus monitor the evolution of the competence distribution following specific actions such as recruitment, mentoring, training, coaching….. You can also drill down on each competence for the selected demographics (age, gender, education  etc…). 
In case you are not yet ready to embrace the management by competencies, it is also possible to ask for a one shot SkillSpot Survey to generate a snapshot of your skills’ distribution. 

Skillspot acquisition
Leveraging the existing Employer’s Brand,  a hiring campaign can be launched on social networks and direct approach to selected sources : candidates will be channeled to complete an application on the client section on the SkillSpot platform. 

Candidates will fill in their profile on  SkillSpot on the base on the skills listed in the framework.

 
Candidates will appear on the job profile radar skills in a graphical way that will make it very easy to select the best ones for more in depth interviews.
 

Peerdom

Peerdom Map allows you to create, visualise, and dynamically interact with your organisational structure.

Visualising your organisation not only allows everyone to better understand their role(s), it also enables you to clarify where, how, and by whom decisions should be taken. In our experience, this leads to peers taking full ownership of their work so that your organisation grows and evolves organically.

With Peedom you can:

  • Let everyone see and situate themselves in the bigger picture

  • Easily orient and onboard newcomers into your organisation

  • Share your organisational structure with the outside world

  • Create shared understanding of who does what, why, and when

  • Gain clarity by making explicit who can and should make which decisions

  • Reflect changes immediately: update your map with just three clicks

New features can be developed to fit specific needs,

 
 

Coaching & mentoring

Discover and optimize your competencies and  talents to achieve personal and organizational goals.

IN ENGLISH, FRENCH, ITALIAN

Individual or team coaching programs can assist you in many aspects of your journey. 

Career coaching and competency map

​Coaching sessions with Lucia Levato, certified coach: "Spontaneous, empathic and dynamic, I create a trusting relationship and stand by the client while moving towards the desired objectives. If you are facing an emotional and stressful situation such as increased responsibilities, managing a new team,  decision making in uncertain contexts, and career transition, our coaching sessions will help you find your own answers and define the actions you want to take. You will increase awareness of your motivational drivers and of possible drawbacks. My specificity as a coach emerges from both my scientific education and experience and from my attention to the human aspect throughout my career.  My specialty is to help scientific professionals to better leverage their scientific skills within a large organization. Clients’ testimonials attest to my active listening and empathy, and the climate of confidence that envelops our sessions. I comply with ICF Standards of Ethical Conduct.”

Testimonials

"Lucia was great at helping me to think about the difference between heart and head and how each affected my perspective. Lucia also shared some models for thinking about and actioning change that were very pertinent to my current situation. But most of all, I loved the very warm style that Lucia extended to me."

"Les pistes et actions acquises en cours de coaching m’ont permis de progresser sur mes sujets professionnels. Un grand merci Lucia pour ton accompagnement sur mes problématiques professionnelles. J’ai aimé ton approche tout en sensibilité et en bienveillance."

"Lucia mi ha supportato con efficacia nel raggiungimento dei miei obiettivi in un momento complesso della mia vita professionale. Partnership, ascolto attivo, eleganza, domande di qualità per favorire la scoperta di nuove consapevolezze e nuovi apprendimenti."

Competency map

Shed some lights on your level of mastery and pleasure in using the soft-skills required in your job, among the 120 ones listed in the dictionary of the TRIMA tool. Identify the motivational drivers which will allow you to develop new skills.  Assess your leadership.

 Co-coaching in cross-functional teams


Improve your organizational performance by developing the collective intelligence of  cross-functional teams to address strategic issues. The co-coaching approach aims at creating a community heading towards a common goal, building a solid base for the development of successful solutions.  

Team building workshops


Build a successful team leveraging strengths and addressing potential drawbacks,  developing the cohesion using a common language and taking into account essential elements such as: how to effectively communicate with each team member, motivational drivers,  values, credibility, complementarity and mutual aid.

Tools:   Insights Discovery      TRIMA

ACC_Visual.png

Ph.D and certified professional coach, RNCP (French National Register of Certified Professions) and ICF Associate Certified Coach (International Coach Federation)

Talents in the corporate culture

A world of competencies to bridge your talent gap:

  • Evaluate the soft-skills necessary to reach a high performance in your environment today and tomorrow and leverage the mastery and motivation of your team's members to fill the gap.  

  • ​Attract talents by valuing and activating competencies, aligning leadership to strategy, whilst integrating the young generation with respect for individuals.

We collaborate with you to identify 10-15 soft-skills, among a pool of 120, which uniquely define your corporate culture and strategy. This “competency profile” is then used to estimate the level of motivation of your organization’s team members to use the soft-skills necessary to reach a high performance in your environment. To fill the gap, we define with you the relevant training and/or coaching program.

Tools:    TRIMA       Co-coaching Coaching  

​What is the level of motivation and interest of your organization’s team members to use the soft-skills necessary to reach a high performance in your environment? What is the potential of developing the soft-skills necessary to the organization?

The histogram shows for each of the selected soft-skills among a pool of 120, how many individuals have strong- (green), ambiguous-(yellow) and low- (red) mastery and pleasure. It facilitates filling the talent gap by identifying the individuals with high interest and potential in acquiring the missing skills. 

Conscious Business Assessment Test

Take the opportunity to  raise your awareness on the level of mastery and interest of a team in using the soft-skills needed in the framework of a self-managed organisation, by taking our Conscious Business Assessment test.

Download the flyer

Thirteen TRIMA soft-skills have been selected based on the results of our survey among coaches and professionals working in self-managed organisations.

 

Mileva

 

In partnership with the developers of the Mileva Artificial Intelligence System (https://mileva-ai.ch/smart.php) we bring the power of Artificial Intelligence at the service of Collective Intelligence. Mileva is a decision support tool that can provide complex analytics on areas of social, economic or political interest, provide dashboards for smart watch, or distribute newsfeed.

Newsfeed    


With its smart newsfeed, Mileva provides a new path to information. Mileva learns automatically what interests the recipients and develops a personalized newsfeed containing the most up-to-the-minute, web-based, and least redundant articles needed. The newsletter evolves according to the needs of the users. 

Furthermore, Mileva maps : the core concepts and trends, as well as their evolution over time.

Dashboards

Mileva monitors your key-issues and analyses them through a series of predefined indicators. Mileva’s indicators enable you to follow closely the development of a situation and to anticipate its evolution. We can also design custom indicators as necessary. Even if the indicators are very intuitive and easy to use, we offer you a session of exploration during which you will acquaint yourself with Mileva and ask all the questions you might have. 

SPECIFIC ANALYSES

 

 An issue, some questions, a special context ? Whatever your field is, Mileva brings useful lights and helps you in decision-making by determining crucial factors,simulating scenarios and by including an estimation of the quality of the information

 
 
A customer-centric approach to innovation

Design Thinking  was developed at Stanford, CA. It helps people, teams and organizations to connect with their customers and explore alternative paths for product, service or business model innovation. This customer-centric approach to innovation helpsto spread a culture of "test & learn" and  facilitates cooperation within the company.

 

We deliver customized learning solutions. Starting with a deep understanding of your current challenge, we design and facilitate workshops for teams, multi-functional groups and managing committees.

We can deliver in English, French and Italian.

All projects are strictly confidential, and we provide a full follow up report with all actionable outcomes.

Our Design Thinking  workshops and projects are delivered by Adolfo Martini, founder of @gility.

Business for good

 To  consolidate your social and environmental commitments and achievements, we can help you in the process of obtaining Bcorp certification. Certified B Corporations are organizations  that balances purpose and profit. They commit to consider the impact of their decisions on their workers, customers, suppliers, community, and the environment. This is a community of leaders, driving a global movement of people using business as a force for good. Even if you do not go for the full certification, diving into the B Impact Assessment will be an enlightening experience that will help you define your purpose and learn what it takes to build a better business - better for your workers, community, and the environment.

logo_b_impact_assessment.png

You can take the BIA assesment for free here :
https://bimpactassessment.net/ 

or contact us to have a free introduction to the tool and discuss the benefits of certification

The 4 petals of the organizational transformation

 

We have identified four interconnected elements that are driving the change on how organizations are managed:
Digital transition
Organizational consciousness
Collective intelligence
Agility
We call them  the four petals of the organizational transformation, because we believe their impact is likely to grow in the future.

Like a well balanced human being should strive to align  mind,  body and heart, we believe that motivation and direction in an organization will happen by balancing these 4 aspects.


Our collection of services and our Organizational Journeys are designed to achieve such a balance. In the  “4-petals” framework  we offer tools to better understand our changing world, through courses, coaching, monitoring- and analysis tools.

Contact us to find out more about the 4 petals and how your organization can benefit from our approach
 

 
 

© 2020 Lusval